Jeffrey Ford

Jeffrey Ford is the author of the novels The Physiognomy, Memoranda, The Beyond, The Portrait of Mrs. Charbuque, The Girl in the Glass, The Cosmology of the Wider World, The Shadow Year, and The Twilight Pariah. 2018 will see the publication of a new novel, Ahab’s Return or The Last Voyage, from Morrow/Harper Collins. His short story collections are The Fantasy Writer’s Assistant, The Empire of Ice Cream, The Drowned Life, Crackpot Palace, and A Natural History of Hell. Ford’s short fiction has appeared in a wide variety of magazines and anthologies. Ford is the recipient of the World Fantasy Award, Nebula, Edgar Allan Poe Award, the Shirley Jackson Award, the Hayakawa Award, and Gran Prix de l’Imaginaire. He lives in Ohio in a 100 plus-year-old farm house surrounded by corn and soybean fields and teaches part time at Ohio Wesleyan University.

Copyright © 2020  |  Rosarium Publishing  |  All Rights Reserved.